Show Schedule


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Mon 6/25/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Gospel According to Tennessee The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Thu 6/28/2018
at 10:00 AM
Biblical Field Trip The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 6/29/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Gospel According to Tennessee The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 6/30/2018
at 12:00 PM
The Gospel According to Tennessee The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 6/30/2018
at 5:00 PM
The Gospel According to Tennessee The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 7/13/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Gospel According to Tennessee The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 7/14/2018
at 12:00 PM
The Gospel According to Tennessee The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 7/14/2018
at 5:00 PM
The Gospel According to Tennessee The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Tue 7/17/2018
at 6:30 PM
MYSTERY THEATRE The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 7/20/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Gospel According to Tennessee The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 7/21/2018
at 12:00 PM
The Gospel According to Tennessee The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 7/21/2018
at 5:00 PM
The Gospel According to Tennessee The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Thu 7/26/2018
at 12:00 PM
MYSTERY THEATRE The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 7/27/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Gospel According to Tennessee The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 7/28/2018
at 12:00 PM
The Gospel According to Tennessee The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 7/28/2018
at 5:00 PM
The Gospel According to Tennessee The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 8/4/2018
at 12:00 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 8/4/2018
at 5:00 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 8/10/2018
at 10:30 AM
Biblical Field Trip The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 8/11/2018
at 12:00 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 8/11/2018
at 5:00 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 8/17/2018
at 6:30 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 8/18/2018
at 12:00 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 8/18/2018
at 5:00 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 8/24/2018
at 6:30 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 8/25/2018
at 12:00 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 8/25/2018
at 5:00 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 9/7/2018
at 6:30 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 9/8/2018
at 12:00 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 9/8/2018
at 5:00 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 9/14/2018
at 6:30 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 9/15/2018
at 12:00 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 9/15/2018
at 5:00 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 9/21/2018
at 6:30 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 9/22/2018
at 12:00 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 9/22/2018
at 5:00 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Thu 9/27/2018
at 6:30 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 9/28/2018
at 6:30 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 9/29/2018
at 12:00 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 9/29/2018
at 5:00 PM
Samson: the Last Judge The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 10/6/2018
at 12:00 PM
Lord of Light The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 10/6/2018
at 5:00 PM
Lord of Light The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 10/12/2018
at 6:30 PM
Lord of Light The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 10/13/2018
at 12:00 PM
Lord of Light The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 10/13/2018
at 5:00 PM
Lord of Light The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 10/19/2018
at 6:30 PM
Lord of Light The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 10/20/2018
at 12:00 PM
Lord of Light The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 10/20/2018
at 5:00 PM
Lord of Light The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sun 10/21/2018
at 2:00 PM
Lord of Light The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sun 10/21/2018
at 6:30 PM
Lord of Light The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 10/26/2018
at 6:30 PM
Lord of Light The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 10/27/2018
at 12:00 PM
Lord of Light The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 10/27/2018
at 5:00 PM
Lord of Light The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 11/3/2018
at 12:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 11/3/2018
at 5:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 11/9/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 11/10/2018
at 12:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 11/10/2018
at 5:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 11/16/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 11/17/2018
at 12:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 11/17/2018
at 5:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sun 11/18/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 11/23/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 11/24/2018
at 12:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 11/24/2018
at 5:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sun 11/25/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sun 11/25/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Mon 11/26/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Tue 11/27/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Wed 11/28/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Thu 11/29/2018
at 12:00 PM
A Stranger for Christmas The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Thu 11/29/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 11/30/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 12/1/2018
at 12:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 12/1/2018
at 5:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sun 12/2/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sun 12/2/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Mon 12/3/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Tue 12/4/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Wed 12/5/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Thu 12/6/2018
at 12:00 PM
A Stranger for Christmas The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Thu 12/6/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 12/7/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 12/8/2018
at 12:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 12/8/2018
at 5:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sun 12/9/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sun 12/9/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Mon 12/10/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Tue 12/11/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Wed 12/12/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Thu 12/13/2018
at 12:00 PM
A Stranger for Christmas The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Thu 12/13/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Fri 12/14/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 12/15/2018
at 12:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sat 12/15/2018
at 5:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sun 12/16/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Sun 12/16/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Mon 12/17/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Tue 12/18/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
Wed 12/19/2018
at 6:30 PM
The Real Christmas Story The NarroWay Theatre
Fort Mill, SC
12
Page 1 of 2 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.




  • Follow us


    Blog

  • Find Us

    I-77 Exit 90
    Carowinds Blvd.
    NC / SC Border
    Just outside of Charlotte!

    Get Directions
  • Contact Us

    The NarroWay Theatre
    3327 Hwy. 51 N
    Fort Mill SC 29715
    803.802.2300
    704.831.8893
    Contact Us
    Click to Call
  • Special Offers

    Sign up to receive special offers, updates and discounts!

    Sign Up Now

All ticket sales are subject to the ticket policies and house policies of NarroWay Productions, Inc.
The use of any content on this site including (but not limited to) photos and videos for any purpose other than promoting NarroWay Productions is forbidden without the express written consent of NarroWay Productions, Inc.
Privacy policy
Sitemap

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account